Saturday Sep 20 10:41am

Monday Sep 15 01:03pm
Cover art for upcoming comic “Galaxy Wolf”
—Matthieu Annunziata (2014)

Cover art for upcoming comic “Galaxy Wolf

Matthieu Annunziata (2014)

Tuesday Sep 9 07:43pm
transparentoctopus:

Utagawa Fusatane, Oji paper company 1877

transparentoctopus:

Utagawa Fusatane, Oji paper company 1877

Tuesday Sep 9 10:14am
mesovideo:

Swamp destination, no onions, Shrek only

mesovideo:

Swamp destination, no onions, Shrek only

Friday Sep 5 12:07pm
Look what came in the mail today!!! ☺️ #bartkira

Look what came in the mail today!!! ☺️ #bartkira

Thursday Sep 4 04:57pm

zinepolice:

Nath Milburn and I made this cartoon.

Wednesday Sep 3 08:01pm

soyacide:

ay-drian:

weloveshortvideos:

When you hit the blunt before you go on the air… 

Omfggggg

XD

Tuesday Sep 2 10:16pm
Monday Sep 1 10:10pm
Wednesday Aug 27 11:49am

foreignspeakers:

We released this EP last week that we recorded ourselves, followed by some great mixing work at gravesendrecordings, you can download it or stream it! 

Share and pass along to fellow music lovers.

<3FS

Monday Aug 25 10:33pm
Monday Aug 25 11:30am
jonnynegron:

Portishead, for Rock En Seine

jonnynegron:

Portishead, for Rock En Seine

Friday Aug 22 02:53pm

Friday Aug 22 09:12am
Friday Aug 22 08:21am
Powered by Tumblr - Themed by SPIRITSINTHESKY